This is a Post about Love at First Sight

Sorry about the late blog entry, but I was sick over the weekend, so I spent most of my time rolling around in bed unable to breath because of my stuffy nose.

First world problem’s indeed.

So I’m gonna make this real quick cause I already typed another entry before this (coughrightbelowthisonecough) and I haven’t finished all my work okay yes.

Anyways, Romeo falls in love with Juliet and he thinks he’s in love.

No, not love. He wants to be with her, but not in the that way.

"That means he wants sex."

I don’t believe in love at first sight whatsoever. What do you even know about a person just by looking at them? What they look like. Maybe, if they’re petting a dog or something you know that they like dogs. That’s it man.

THAT’S IT.

But then there are people who are like, “Well, so and so are married now and they were in love at first sight.” So and so are just lucky that their hormones matched up to what would eventually build up into love, they weren’t actually in love the moment they saw each other.

I’m going to go ahead and make this my shortest blog entry ever because I don’t have time for these shenanigans. Sorry kids, tune in next time.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

