This is a Post about Traditions

Hey guys.

It’s Sunday and I forgot to do my blog entry up until now. But it’s okay because I’m still getting it done.

So yeah…traditions. I don’t really have any. At all.

Oh oh! I know one! Every Thanksgiving, my family and I eat a turkey with mashed potatoes and gravy and corn. Oh yeah, and for Christmas we all get presents. It’s been going on for like my whole life.

It's funny because a large majority of people do the exact same thing and not just my family.

…seriously though I have absolutely nothing to talk about. At all. Like, I’m just typing random stuff right now to fill in this blog entry more because that’s how boring I am.

If I had an actual tradition that I actually did that I haven’t already talked about, I would be all over that shiz. You know I would. I would have all these colorful pictures and this huuuuge paragraph explaining it and how my family practices it, but I don’t have one.

So I’m going to end this blog entry.

Right here.

I’m sorry everyone, but it has to be done.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “This is a Post about Traditions

  1. So you have traditions, but you don’t think they are original??

    • Well, not original enough to prompt an entire paragraph explaining the origins of the tradition. It’s kinda like, “Okay, I get it. We all do that too”, ya know?

  2. haha you’re not the only one who had a shorter blog post this time
    but no korean values or anything? like korean new year?

  3. Haha, you’re family is practically just like my family! We celebrate holidays for what they are………but sometimes with a twist. Great blog (:

Leave a Reply

