This is a Post about Style

Alright, so there’s this one blog I really really like.

It’s super interesting and entertaining and I love to read it. Seriously, I feel like rainbows come spilling out of my eyes every time I read a post by this person.

Just thinking about it is making my eyes water with beautiful, glorious colors.

Wanna know which one it is?

Okay. Step one, click on this link: http://lakelit2011.wordpress.com/

Step two, hover your mouse over the list of links on the side.

I know you're excited, but please, calm down.

And for the final step, you…

have to…

MOVE YOUR MOUSE IN A RANDOM UP AND DOWN MOTION AND CLICK ANY OF THE LINKS THERE.

I AM TYPING IN CAPS BECAUSE I AM PANICKING

Okay yeah I can’t choose any of them. It’s like when the evil villain dangles the love interest and the sidekick over a pit of lava and the superhero has to choose just one.

I can’t do it.

I’m weak.

Just…just go…leave me to wallow in my inability to choose a blog.

…GOOOO

-sobs-

 

11 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

11 responses to “This is a Post about Style

  1. Marri!!!! You cannot just let us make our own decisions like that! Next time you must choose!!!

  2. Hey I know what you mean! It’s hard to choose such a topic! Love the steps btw.

  3. It’s true, they are so hard to choose! But this is why rely on you! You have to make the hard decisions for us! Us readers can’t do it on our own!! We might spontaniously combust from all the pressure!! OR START TYPING IN ALL CAPS BECAUSE WE ARE PANICKING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. haha, i was expecting something like this from you (;
    funny blog post!

Leave a Reply

